Uncategorized

Santa Paws Is Coming To Town.

It was time to take some snap shots for the 2007 Christmas family ornaments.  Things started off in the wrong direction.

 

 I did what any man does when he wants something from one of his ladies…

I bribed her!

That’s more like it! 

Santa Paws even has a little helper.  I was quite skeptical about this guy getting a usable picture for his ornament.  Was I wrong?

He recently got a hair cut and I think he’s still angry.  So, I threatened to get out my clippers again.  Things turned around pretty quickly.  It’s a good thing too, we had an accident, but his whiskers are finally coming back. lol

Leave a Reply

